THANK YOU TO OUR 2019 SPONSORS!

2019 Platinum Sponsors

Ameriturf

Beard Equipment

Jerry Pate Turf and Irrigation

Ladd's

​Simplot, Inc.

2019 Gold Sponsors

​Bayer

Harrell's, Inc.

Redox Chemical

​Syngenta

2019 Silver Sponsors

Agri-AFC

Agromax, LLC

Aqua-Aid

Aquatrols

Ben Nelson Golf and Utility Vehicles

​BWI Companies

​Calcium Products

Humphries Turf Supply

Keeling Company

NuFarm

​Residex/Target Specialty Products

​Southern Star Turf Technology

Sunbelt Rentals

Sur-Line Turf

Teche Turf, LLC


 

2019 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

​2019 Board of Directors at the 2018 Deep South Turf Expo

​From left to right: Brett Drinkwine, Jonathan Juhas, Blake Walsh, Will Guererri, Ed Pippin, Brandon Reese, Mitchell O'Banion

 

President:

 Mitchell O'Banion

Money Hill Golf and Country Club

100 Country Club Drive

Abita Springs, LA 70420

C: 225-301-3002

E: mitchell@moneyhill.com

Vice President:

Brandon L. Reese

TPC Louisiana

11001 Lapalco Blvd

Avondale, LA 70094

B: 504-436-4260

C : 469-569-4154

E: BrandonReese@pgatourtpc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Stevens

The Preserve Golf Club

7901 Hwy 57

Vancleave, MS 39565

B: 228-386-2511

C: 228-323-3667

E: jeremys@preservegc.com

Past President:

Ed Pippin

Country Club of Louisiana

857 Highlandia Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

O: 225-753-8186

C: 225-235-7724

E: epippin@ccofla.com 

Directors

Matt Hughes

Fallen Oak Golf Club

24400 Hwy. 15 North

Saucier, MS 39574

B: 228-386-7008

C: 228-348-6429

E: mhughes@beaurivage.com

Steen Wansley

Annandale Golf Club

100 Annandale Golf Club Dr,

Madison, MS 39110

B: 601-856-2792

C: 601-954-2130

E: steen@theannandalegolfclub.com

Will Guererri

New Orleans Country Club

5024 Ponchartrain Boulevard

New Orleans, LA 70118

B: 504-482-2145

C: 504-919-4653

E: wguererri@neworleanscountryclub.com

Jonathan Juhas

​English Turn Golf & Country Club

1 Clubhouse Drive

New Orleans, LA 70113

B: 504-392-2200

C: 504-224-1597

E: jonathanj@englishturn.com

Assistant Board Representative

Blake Walsh

The Country Club of Louisiana

857 Highlandia Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

O: 225-753-8186

C: 601-248-4776

E: BlakeWalsh101@gmail.com

Affiliate Member:

Brett Drinkwine

Harrell's, Inc.

9701 Widgeon Court

Daphne, AL 36526

C: 251-689-3288

E: bdrinkwine@harrells.com

Educational Advisors:

Jay McCurdy, PhD

Mississippi State University

Department of Plant & Soil Sciences

P.O. Box 9555

Mississippi State University, MS

B: Office: 1-662-325-2331

Fax: 1-662-325-8742

E: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu

Jeffrey Beasley, PhD

LSU AgCenter 

137 J. C. Miller Hall, LSU 

Baton Rouge, LA 70803
B: (225) 578-1029

E: JBeasley@agcenter.lsu.edu

Executive Directors:

Melanie Bonds

P.O. Box 2323

Auburn, AL 36831

B: 334-821-3000

F: 334-821-3800

C: 205-967-0397

E: info@LMGCSA.com

Amanda Miles

P.O. Box 2323

Auburn, AL 36831

B: 334-821-3000

F: 334-821-3800

C: 251-408-1008

E: info@LMGCSA.com


P.O. Box 2323 Auburn, AL 36831 | 334-821-3000 phone/fax | info@lmgcsa.com

Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf