2016 Platinum Sponsor

 

BEARD EQUIPMENT COMPANY

 JERRY PATE TURF & IRRIGATION, INC.

LADD'S

  

2016 Gold Sponsors

AGRI-AFC

AMERI-TURF

BASF

HARRELL'S

LAFARGE

KEELING COMPANY

     

2016 Silver

Sponsor

AGROMAX 

BAYER ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

 BEN NELSON GOLF & UTILITY VEHICLES

CHATTAHOOCHEE TURF

Gulf Coast Organics

HUMPHRIES TURF SUPPLY

NUFARM

SUR-LINE TURF

SYNGENTA

  ************************************

2016 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

President:  

Toby Thornton
Shell Landing Golf Club
16016 Lemayne Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39532
B: 228-497-5683
C: 601-507-4254
tthornton@shelllanding.com

Vice President:

Josh Hicks
Alexandria Country Club
8637 Hwy 165 South
Woodworth, LA 71485
C: 318-623-5323
E: pgaenvious@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Ed Pippin
Country Club of Louisiana
857 Highlandia Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
O: 225-753-8186
C: 225-235-7724
E: epippin@ccofla.com  


Past President:  Neil Mayberry, CGCS 
New Orleans Country Club
512 Drake Elm Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
B: 504-482-1358
F: 504-482-4653
C: 504-427-7571
E: nmayberry@neworleanscountryclub.com

DIRECTORS DIRECTORS DIRECTORS

Mitchell O’Banion
Moneyhill Golf Course
100 Country Club Drive
Abita Springs, LA 70420
C: 225-301-3002
E: mitchell@moneyhill.com

Josh Owens
Reunion Golf and Country Club
150 Greensward Drive
Madison, MS 39110
B: 601-573-4683
C: 601-919-5465
E: josh.owens@reunionms.com
 
Brandon L. Reese
TPC Louisiana
11001 Lapalco Blvd
Avondale, LA 70094
B: 504-436-4260
C: BrandonReese@pgatourtpc.com

Ted Smith
Beau Chene Country Club
105 Beau Chene Blvd.
Mandeville, LA 70471
B: 985-845-3771
C: 

Assistant Board Representative
 
Tyler McCool
The Preserve 
7600 Semmes Rd
Van Cleve, MS  39565
B: 228-386-2511
C: 228-365-3218
E: TylerM@preservegc.com 

Affiliate Member
 
Mitchell Derden 

Chattahoochee Turf Products
252 Cornerstone Drive
Brandon, MS 39042
B: 229-853-9469
C: 601-421-6698
E: extgreenturf@aol.com
 


EDUCATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Jay McCurdy, PhD
Mississippi State University
Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
P.O. Box 9555
Mississippi State University, MS
B: Office: 1-662-325-2331
Fax: 1-662-325-8742
E: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu

Jeffrey Beasley, PhD
Associate Professor

School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Sciences
LSU AgCenter
137 J. C. Miller Hall, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
B: (225) 578-1029
E: JBeasley@agcenter.lsu.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Melanie Bonds
P.O. Box 2323
Auburn, AL 36831
B: 334-821-3000
F: 334-821-3800
C: 205-967-0397
E: info@LMGCSA.com

Tricia Roberts
P.O. Box 2323
Auburn, AL 36831
B: 334-821-3000
F: 334-821-3800
C: 334-319-0367
E: info@LMGCSA.com

 


P.O. Box 2323 Auburn, AL 36831   |   334-821-3000 phone/fax   |   info@lmgcsa.com

Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf