2018 Platinum Sponsors

Ameriturf

Beard Equipment

Jerry Pate Turf and Irrigation

Ladd's

2018 Platinum Sponsors

Ameriturf

Beard Equipment

Jerry Pate Turf and Irrigation

Ladd's

2018 Gold Sponsors

BASF

Harrell's

2018 Platinum Sponsors

Ameriturf

Beard Equipment

Jerry Pate Turf and Irrigation

Ladd's

2018 Gold Sponsors

BASF

Harrell's

2018 Silver Sponsors

Agri-AFC

Agromax, LLC

Aqua-Aid

Aquatrols

Bayer Environmental Science

Ben Nelson Golf and Utility Vehicles

Humphries Turf Supply

Keeling Company

Sunbelt Rentals

Sur-Line Turf

Syngenta T&O


 

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Jordan Droll

1874 Hwy 77 S., Italy TX 76651

E-mail: jordon@ameriturf.com

 
Scott Poynot, CGCS
210 S. Girourard Rd, Broussard, LA 70518
Phone: 337-962-3590
E-mail: spoynot@ameriturf.com

www.jerrypate.com

 

John Marquess
Account Executive South Mississippi
225-333-8356/cell phone
JMarquess@jerrypate.com

 

Dean LeBlanc
Account Executive Louisiana
337-201-1827/Cell Phone
dleblanc@jerrypate.com

 

Ron McCarty
Account Executive North Mississippi/West Tennessee
901-488-0137/Cell Phone
rmccarty@jerrypate.com

 
 
Email: sales@bobladd.com
            www.ladds.net
 
Mitch Parker
901.849.2754
mparker@bobladd.com
 
David Brown
901.849.2778
dbrown@bobladd.com
 
Layton Scott
901.849.0380
lscott@bobladd.com
 
Jordan Carlisle
601.818.7586
jcarlisle@bobladd.com

Walker Sory
504-915-8075
wsory3@yahoo.com

www.beardequipment.com

 

Herman Bloch, Golf Division Manager, 251-747-1711, hbloch@beardequipment.com

 

Ralph Brannin, Golf Sales 
Manager, 251-747-1229, rbrannin@beardequipment.com

 

Tom Cox, Golf Service Manager, 251-379-0003, tcox@beardequipment.com

 

Chris Hinton, Golf Parts,
877-232-2555, chinton@beardequipment.com

 

Tommy Tims,
North Louisiana Territory Manager,
318-537-2526,
thetims@yahoo.com

 

Jamie Worsham,
South Louisiana Territory Manager,
225-413-8020, jworsham@beardequipment.com

 

Brad Rounsaville,
Central & South Mississippi, South Alabama Territory Manager,
228-424-2468, brounsaville@beardequipment.com

Gold Sponsors

 

   

www.betterturf.basf.us
www.betterturftalk.com
Peggy Clanton
Sales Specialist SR II
BASF Speciality Products Division

Mississippi
404.788.6167 - Mobile
peggy.clanton@basf.com

   

 

   

Steve Kuyrkendall

1615 Baywood Drive

Madison, MS 39110

Phone: 601-953-1847
Email: skuyrkendall@harrells.com
Website: www.harrells.com

Brett Drinkwine CCA, CPAg

9676 Sanibel Loop
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251-689-3288
Fax: 251-626-2330
Email: bdrinkwine@harrells.com

Website:www.harrells.com

 

Daryl Lameer 
504-615-9256 
daryl.lameer@lafarge.com​

 

 

 

   

Silver Sponsors

 

www.agri-afc.com

Tony Culberson
2435 Forest Lakes Lane
Sterrett, AL 35147
Phone: 256-616-7472
E-mail: tonyc@agri-afc.com

Travis Frey

7170 Vintage Oaks Dr.
BonSecour, Al. 36511
1-251-295-1817c
travif@agri-afc.com

Herbie Fricke

525 Red Oak Ct.
Montgomery, Al. 36117
256-309-8724
E-mail: herbif@agri-afc.com

Steve Sanderson 

136 Waterbury Dr.
Harvest, AL 35749
Phone: 256-303-7459
E-mail: steves@agri-afc.com

 

www.agromaxusa.com

Joe Baggett
P. O. Box 1040
Magnolia Springs, AL 36555
251-583-8900
JoeBaggett@agromaxusa.com


Jeff Cornelson
P. O. Box 1040
Magnolia Springs, AL 36555
251-213-6899
Jeff@agromaxusa.com

Mark Langner
5484 South Old Carriage Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Phone: 256-404-4428
 

Bayer Crop Science

www.bayercropscience.com

Bob Ducote
Sr Tech Sales Rep
Louisiana
Office: 832-640-1235
Bob.ducote@bayercropscience.com
 

Jonathan W. Jones
Area Sales Manager III
Coastal Mississippi
Office: 404-543-3363
Jonathan.jones@bayer.com

 

205 Tommy Warren Drive
Cobb, GA 31735
Web Site: chattahoocheeturfproducts.com

Roger Myers
Phone: 229-853-9469 · Cell: 229-406-0321
E-mail: ompo@aol.com

Cecil Smith
404-391-3547
turfdawg@me.com

Brian Tuck
334-707-0385
alturfpro@gmail.com

 
Ben Nelson Golf & Utility Vehicles
www.bennelsongolfcars.com
 
401 Country Place Pkwy
Pearl, MS 39208
601-664-7117
 

www.sunbeltrentals.com

Kevin Grieder

722 Coybay Dr.

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 704-241-5268

E-mail: kevin.grieder@sunbeltrentals.com

Chad Lambert 
205-394-3129 
Raymond Heath
205-394-1319
Tommy Pasley
205-394-3137
19637 Gorgas Road 
Northport, AL  35475 
Phone: 205-333-1776 ● Fax: 205-333-8388
E-mail: surline1@gmail.com 

 

HUMPHRIES TURF SUPPLY
Amy Bailey
Danny Bales 
PO Box 39 ●  Joppa, AL 35087
1-800-992-1143 ● 1-800-327-9793 
Birmingham: 205-991-0301
humphriesturf@otelco.net

 

www.keelingcompany.com
Joe Keeling, Jr.  jek@keelingcompany.com
Jason Cook  jcook@keelingcompany.com

Clay Witcher
claywitcher@gmail.com

 
Shawn Emmack
Mid South Territory Manager
Lawn and Garden
2203 Grandbury Way
Germantown, TN 38139
404-353-1291 Mobile
901-389-4632 Fax

 Bart Fox

Territory Manager
Turf, Ornamentals & Aquatics
3302 Walnut Cove Court
Friendswood, TX 77546
713-206-7680 Mobile
281-338-9887 Fax
bart.fox@syngenta.com
www.greencastonline.com

 

           


P.O. Box 2323 Auburn, AL 36831   |   334-821-3000 phone/fax   |   info@lmgcsa.com

Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf